Setting permissions for users is very important. Admins were able to set the permissions for users to “can close/cancel” transactions only, but it may be the case that you only want to give access to users to “close” a transaction only, not “cancel.” Brokermint has updated the system to split these into two different permissions. You will now have the option either to allow a user to “close” only, “cancel” only, or both.
1

Stay informed

or get updates with your email:

Join our community

and participate in product’s life!

Join Facebook

Book Your Free Live Demo Now

And find out why more than 800 real estate businesses trust Brokermint