Do you have more than one person working on tasks within a transaction?  We have updated the system to allow anyone added as a user to users and contacts within a specific transaction to receive notifications regarding tasks that need to be completed.
Note: Be sure to add them on as a user. They will receive full access to the transaction and receive notifications on all tasks that need to be completed.

Stay informed

or get updates with your email:

Join our community

and participate in product’s life!

Join Facebook

Learn Why

more than 700 businesses trust Brokermint